I’m Yours: Response to Tides vs Waves

Dialogue from the Depths

Response to Tides vs Waves


Yes, my friend, I must agree
There’s nothing better than poetry
To soften my heart, and allow me to hear
All the things you’ve shared on the blogosphere

Firstly I’d like to let you know
Just how much I love you so
And appreciate all your determination
To fine-tune our hearts to the same ‘station’

Your message is simple and yet so deep
And yes, I am open, and yet I still weep
But the tears are those of being so moved
By the love and the care you so much infuse

I am sorry for my part in the misunderstandings
And I also feel sure that our awareness is expanding
We are learning so much, as we continue to flourish
Weve weathered the storms and revealed great courage

I too am so happy with how close weve…

View original post 140 more words

4 thoughts on “I’m Yours: Response to Tides vs Waves

Leave a Reply

