Reasons I didn’t respond to your PM

HarsH ReaLiTy

My hands were busy.

I’m married.

That sounds like fun… but again I’m married.

You didn’t say please.

I don’t want to “like” your Facebook page.

I was afraid it would invite further conversation.

I stopped “chatting” online years ago. Months ago. Days ago…

Your icon looks like a photo of a serial killer.

I was busy trying to beat level 2 on Candy Crush.

I had a random idea for a blog post I just had to write.

-OM

View original post

Leave a Reply

