Friends Forever…

thegirlwhofearoblivion

It’s by chance we met and by choice we became friend. I love you for not what you are but what I become when I am with you. My best friend is one the best thing that has happen to me. She made a huge difference in my life. She has been my strength someone I can count on and someone who never lose faith in me even when the whole world did. And I can never thank her enough. Sheunderstands me a bit more than I understand myself. We never have the same nature but we have best understanding of our differences. She is my best friend and this is the story of our friendship.

It was first year of college and we were all new going through awkwardness together. I met her at our dorm we stayed at same dorm floor few room apart from each other. We…

View original post 959 more words

Leave a Reply

