Hosting My Logo as a Widget!

HarsH ReaLiTy

I appreciate the people asking for instructions on hosting my logo as a widget. Here are the steps to do so!

I’ve saved the image to a page for you all. The image URL is

https://aopinionatedman.files.wordpress.com/2016/03/img_0379-27.png?w=700

First add the widget Capture

Once the widget is added simply enter the address https://aopinionatedman.files.wordpress.com/2016/03/img_0379-27.png?w=700 for the image url and add https://aopinionatedman.com for the “Link URL (when the image is clicked).” You can add a Widget Title if you would like.

Capture

This is how you can host any photo or picture for yourself. Create the page for hosting, publish the page with the photo, and then inspect the photo for the URL address in the element. You can then use that link to host that photo anywhere.

Again there is no obligation to host my logo and I can’t pay you for doing it. If you choose to display it that is awesome and I really…

View original post 14 more words

10 thoughts on “Hosting My Logo as a Widget!

Leave a Reply

