7 more things you didn’t know about me

Agony of Love

image

I did one of these a while back called 10 Things you didn’t know about me and it was quite fun.

I’ve shared a lot about myself since 2014 when Inner Ramblings went live but there are many layers to me that only a chosen few will really ever get to see. And if you’ve been paying attention you’d have picked up on a few clues by now. So without further ado let’s jump right in!

#1: I’m claustrophobic.
If there’s no central air, I cannot be in a room that’s completely sealed. I must get fresh air! Even if it’s freezing outside, the windows have to be cracked just a little or else I’m gonna feel as if I’m suffocating. It’s for this reason why I detest cigarette smoke, insence and such things for they take away my fresh air. I do, however, enjoy scented candles and I’m quite…

View original post 1,046 more words

One thought on “7 more things you didn’t know about me

  1. Pingback: 7 more things you didn’t know about me | Un Break My Heart

Leave a Reply

