Sweet love…

Agony of Love

Touch me
In only places you can
With your Mercy and Grace

Anoint me
From head to toe
With your Wisdom and Understanding

Hold me
So close to you
That I may behold your Beautiful Soul

Fill me
With Abundant Joy
That I have never known

Take my hand
And be my guide
For it’s You Alone I trust

Take my heart
Guard and Cherish it forever
For you are The Only One who can

Love me
Like I’ve never been loved before
For you are my Lord,  My Savior, My Everything!


Contents written: January 16 2016  |  Copyright 2016 Moylom Enterprises


View original post

13 thoughts on “Sweet love…

Leave a Reply

