Circle of Words

I need your action as it’s speaks louder than words.

Agony of Love

I’m under the impression,
You keep me second guessing,
I won’t ever know what is on your mind.
We dance around these conversations,
You should see I’m running out of patience.
All we are doing is wasting time.

Your words don’t mean anything unless you take some action,
The less you do, I am slowly losing attraction.
Your words don’t mean anything
unless you take some control,
You are losing some grip, it won’t be long before I completely let you go.

I’m under the assumption,
Someone like you doesn’t have a whole lot of gumption,
I won’t be able to understand your point of view.
We aren’t getting anywhere in all this confusion,
What we had we are slowly simply losing,
I’m at a loss for words and I don’t what else to do.

Your words don’t mean anything unless you take some action,
The less you do I…

View original post 135 more words

3 thoughts on “Circle of Words

Leave a Reply

