I’m Jealous of the Night

I’m jealous of the nights that I don’t spend with you. I’m wondering who you lay next to, Oh, I’m jealous of the nights. 

  I’m jealous of the love, lovethat was in here. Gone for someone else to share. Oh, i’m jealous of the love.

I wished you the best of all this world could give. I told you when you left me there’s nothing to forgive. But I always thought you’d come back, tell me all you found was heartbreak and misery. 

It’s hard for me to say, i’m jealous of the way, you’re happy without me. 

 

17 thoughts on “I’m Jealous of the Night

  1. Shit this brought tears to my eyes. Brilliance ugh! I love your blog name too it reminds me of this song by Maroon 5 called Unkiss Me.

    I would love if you checked out my blog! I write stories and an always looking to improve! Please do leave your thoughts and maybe a follow!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ooh, how I wish to dried your tears. You’ve really touched me. I known. I’m glad we’ve crossed our path at WordPress. Thank you and i’m happy for liking my page. That is another beautiful song and I like the singer also. I’ll check it back_😇

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

