No More Trust

emotionsoflife2016

I will never open up to people again

It was all in vain.

I told them my thoughts, ideas and even dreams

Some cared and I thank them for that, others acted like cold machines.

To one I open my heart fully

I told her purely:

“You made me feel again and my emotions are so strong and pure for you”

From my honesty all I got was a cold shoulder just because.

I wish you knew that I am so different from all your past memories

When I love someone, I pour myself to that person and try to stop all their miseries.

If only you would give me a chance

I would rock your world and with my love I would make you dance.

I hope this guy don’t betray your trust like so many others

I hope he doesn’t still your colors.

As for me, I am…

View original post 37 more words

4 thoughts on “No More Trust

Leave a Reply

