Unknown Love

I thought this. Very beautiful poem.💝

emotionsoflife2016

This piece is to the love of my life: “I don’t know you but I know you are out there and I know sooner or later we will be together.”
The sea is our witness
That our love is more than just sweetness.
You and I
Fearless, we fly high
On the wings of our passionate love
And the many ways we both adore.
In the sands close to the shore
We wrote our love.
Hoping that the wrath of the ocean
Wouldn’t destroy our devotion.
Our emotions cover the land
And everything we command
Cause  our love holds the essence
Not only of our understanding, but of all our blessings.
I know you are out there waiting
Perhaps even dating
But I don’t lose hope that we will meet
My unknown love, because we were meant…..
Meant to forever be one
In our spiritual connection.
En Español:
Esta pieza…

View original post 150 more words

8 thoughts on “Unknown Love

    • Yes it does.
      That was a nice question. I guess so.. understanding is important. Dare to care with your love one to satisfy his physiological need when her is far then let another do in her absence. Anyways, It is just for pleasure only.
      Since I am a woman, I can resist still and can wait until he came.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

